“We Have Some Cool And Talented People Among Us. Yes, It Is True!”

 

Administration

 

Merike Rannu

Merike Rannu

CEO
merike.rannu@koko.ee
Raivo Kotov

Raivo Kotov

Partner / Chartered Senior Architect
raivo.kotov@koko.ee
Andrus Kõresaar

Andrus Kõresaar

Partner / Creative director
andrus.koresaar@koko.ee
Maigi Koplimets

Maigi Koplimets

Head of Office
maigi.koplimets@koko.ee

Andra Sarapuu

Board assistant
andra.sarapuu@koko.ee
Elis Themas

Elis Themas

Assistant
elis.themas@koko.ee
Kristo Rämson

Kristo Rämson

Project Manager / BIM Manager
kristo.ramson@koko.ee

Aleksandr Marmuljov

Project Manager / Caucasian Region
aleksandr.marmuljov@koko.ee
Minni Aru

Minni Aru

Project manager
minni.aru@koko.ee
Karen Kukk

Karen Kukk

Accountant
karen@firstaccounting.ee

 

Architecture

 

Lembit-Kaur Stöör

Lembit-Kaur Stöör

Chartered Senior Architect
kaur.stoor@koko.ee
Ingrid Viskus

Ingrid Viskus

Chartered Architect
ingrid.viskus@koko.ee
Martin Tago

Martin Tago

Chartered Architect
martin.tago@koko.ee
Anni Haldre-Isand

Anni Haldre-Isand

Chartered Architect
anni.haldre@koko.ee
Anu Ahi

Anu Ahi

Chartered Architect
anu.ahi@koko.ee
Indrek Mikk

Indrek Mikk

Chartered Architect
indrek.mikk@koko.ee
Carolyn Rennu

Carolyn Rennu

Architect
carolyn.rennu@koko.ee
Lea Laidra

Lea Laidra

Architect
lea.laidra@koko.ee
Merilin Jürimets

Merilin Jürimets

Chartered Architect
merilin.jyrimets@koko.ee
Lera Mikhailova

Lera Mikhailova

Architect
lera.mikhailova@koko.ee

Karl Mattias Evisalu

Intern / Architecture
karl.evisalu@koko.ee
Vincent Marquardt

Vincent Marquardt

Junior Architect
vincent.marquardt@koko.ee
Xenia Angela Sooniste

Xenia Angela Sooniste

Architect / Maternity leave
xenia.sooniste@koko.ee
Liis Uustal

Liis Uustal

Chartered Architect / Maternity leave
liis.uustal@koko.ee
Maia Grimitliht

Maia Grimitliht

Architect / Maternity leave
maia.grimitliht@koko.ee
Mart Metsa

Mart Metsa

BIM Specialist
mart.metsa@koko.ee

 

Interior Architecture

 

Liis Lindvere

Liis Lindvere

Chartered Interior Architect
liis.lindvere@koko.ee
Liisi Murula-Kerstna

Liisi Murula-Kerstna

Interior Architect
liisi.murula@koko.ee
Liina Kittask

Liina Kittask

Chartered Interior Architect / Maternity leave
liina.kittask@koko.ee
Raili Paling

Raili Paling

Chartered Interior Architect
raili.paling@koko.ee
Kadri Kaldam

Kadri Kaldam

Interior Architect
kadri.kaldam@koko.ee
Marit Kruus

Marit Kruus

Chartered Interior Architect
marit.kruus@koko.ee
Lilian Männikust

Lilian Männikust

Interior Architect
lilian.mannikust@koko.ee
Henri Kaarel Luht

Henri Kaarel Luht

Interior Architect
henri.luht@koko.ee

 

Landscape Architecture

 

Eleriin Tekko

Eleriin Tekko

Chartered Landscape Architect
eleriin.tekko@koko.ee
Elina Koel

Elina Koel

Landscape Architect
elina.koel@koko.ee

 

Illustration

 

Ragnar Jaaniste

Ragnar Jaaniste

Illustrator / 3D visualizer
ragnar.jaaniste@koko.ee
Tatiana Päss

Tatiana Päss

Illustrator / Maternity leave
tatiana.pass@koko.ee
KOKO architects Facebook KOKO architects Instagram KOKO architects LinkedIn
KOKO architects 2022